Stefania Campisi

Team Executive Assistant

Tom Court

Policy & Engagement Officer

Jane Cunningham

Programme Director, Leadership Exchange

Hannah Doughty

Hannah Doughty

Events Manager

Christina Eason

Head of Governance

Colm Fitzgerald

Colm Fitzgerald

Marketing & Web Manager

Elizabeth Forrester

Elizabeth Forrester

Director, Events & Marketing

Bryony George

Events Manager

Corrine Gethin

Director, Finance

Jameela Ibrahim

Policy and Engagement Officer Intern

Georgia Long

Senior Events Manager

Emma Marquart

Emma Marquart

Executive Assistant & Working Groups Coordinator

John McKenna

Public Affairs Manager

Josh McLean

Josh McLean

Communications Manager

Linsey Myford

IT & Business Systems Executive

Steph Politt

Stephanie Pollitt

Programme Director, Housing

Ed Richardson

Programme Director, People and Skills

Andrew Rox

Assistant Management Account Executive

Eleanor Swift

Executive Assistant & People Coordinator

Tracy Weller

Head of People